Strength In Learning

The way you deal with things, not what you deal with, determines your strengths.

Embrace every challenge, learn and grow from them and don’t allow them to bring you down.

We determine our own destiny through the way we think.

Letting go can be one of the toughest things you do in your life.

Sometimes you may feel defined by things that occurred in your past, but we create our own realities.

I embrace the past. I embrace it as a learning experience.

It has made me a better me.

I accept it, but I let it go. Thank you for your service – I have moved on.

Everything in life is either a blessing or a life lesson. We are presented with choices in our life and the way we interact with them determine our story.

Try not to see things as good and bad or positive and negative. We learn from everything we go through.

I send you all love, positivity and light.

Written by: Dominique Martin
© My Love Letter To The Universe, 2014: Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given, and with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Leave a comment